The Age of the Machine-Ghost Fire (Book Four)

The Age of the Machine

Ghost Fire

 First two chapters!

The looming Second Machine War has been years in the making—and now the upcoming battle is here.

After being kidnapped from the afterlife and forced on a time-traveling quest to find a way to sink the Floating City, home to the machine race, Pierce Landcross has escaped the wasteland future to be reunited with his sons, Kolt and Joaquin. Now, the Landcross family must embark on a final mission to send the Metal Metropolis to the bottom of the ocean. But dark forces are arrayed against them, and old enemies will return to do anything to stop them.

With humankind’s future in the balance the final clash has begun, one that shall determine the fate of all.

Legacy / Legacy-The Reunion/ Legacy-The UndergroundLegacy-Bounty Hunter/Legacy-The Forgotten Story/ Legacy-The Payment/ BOOM TIME/ The Age of the Machine/  The Age of the Machine: Soul Thief/ The Age of the Machine: Other World/ The Age of the Machine: Ghost Fire/ The Warning/ Atlantic Pyramid/ Cherished Thief/ The Hex Hunt (Vol.1)/ The Hex Hunt: Surviving the Sea/ The Hex Hunt: The Island of the Sleeping Volcano/ Poe’s Haunted House Tour/ Spine Shivering Stories! / The Entire Legacy Series Synopsis /About Moi/


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *