Legacy-The Forgotten Story (Book Five)

Now Available


First two chapters!

Legacy-The Forgotten Story COMIC STRIP!

For seven blissful years, retired thief, Pierce Landcross, has lived a peaceful life on the island of Maui with his family. That changes on the day he receives disturbing visions about his mates, the Sea Warriors. Pierce and Grandmother Fey quickly realize the visions have come from none other than Freya Bates, the witch who wants to end Pierce’s life for her own dubious reasons. Now Pierce must leave his island home and return to England where Freya has a series of events lined up for him that will not only lead to the trap she has set, but also to the truth behind the whole bloody thing!


Legacy / Legacy-The Reunion/ Legacy-The UndergroundLegacy-Bounty Hunter/Legacy-The Forgotten Story/ Legacy-The Payment/ BOOM TIME/ The Age of the Machine/  The Age of the Machine: Soul Thief/ The Age of the Machine: Other World/ The Age of the Machine: Ghost Fire/ The Warning/ Atlantic Pyramid/ Cherished Thief/ The Hex Hunt (Vol.1)/ The Hex Hunt: Surviving the Sea/ The Hex Hunt: The Island of the Sleeping Volcano/ Poe’s Haunted House Tour/ Spine Shivering Stories! / The Entire Legacy Series Synopsis /About Moi/



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *